Bin There Dump That Atlanta East https://atlantaeast.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/49.jpg , , GA $275.00 - $395.00

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Great service! Prompt delivery and prompt pick up. Delivered exactly where we asked for it. Superb customer service!!!!!
Dwayne Whitlock , Woodstock, GA , August 2018
I was very pleased with the service from Bin There Dump That. I would recommend them to family and friends. I needed it a little longer than planned. Called a few days into the project to see if I could extend it and they did. I still have more to throw out but need to wait for money before we rent one again.
Loretta Davis , Woodstock , July 2018
EFFORTLESS! Contacted Bin There Dump That the day before I needed a dumpster. They obliged and I was able to stay on our office move (and trash some stuff) timeline. Even better, their driver called 30 - 45 min before arrival and was absolutely on-time. They did the same for the pickup. Reliable, dependable and loved the walk-in dumpster feature. Helped utilize all the space efficiently. Will use / recommend BTDT again. Great experience!!!
M.Sauer , Alpharetta , July 2018
Great experience with this company! Clean bin, friendly and courteous drivers and scheduling staff, timely arrival and departure. Will use them again!
Levada Eller , Canton , July 2018
Thanks to an excellent and professional company. Bin There Dump That proved to be the BEST customer service. The staff was very professional and helpful. BTDT is truly committed in make their customers happy. BTDT was timely and honest. I truly was impressed with the consistent and timely service. I have recommended BTDT to our HOA folks and the community. Thanks to everyone from the front office, to the drivers and the owners. Thanks again for being the BEST!!!
Marilyn Wahl , Lawrenceville , July 2018
We have ordered dumpsters twice now for our cleanup, and both times, the bins have been dropped off and picked up exactly when scheduled. Customer service is fantastic. The driver left the area cleaner than it was when he dropped it off. Bin There Dump That gets our business from now on!
C. Wommack , Stone Mountain , July 2018
Very professional and extremely easy to work with. Fast same day delivery and very attentive and responsive to inquiries! Would definitely use this company again!
Tamara Smith , Loganville , July 2018
Best dumpster rental experience! I’ve used other companies in the past but this was by far the best. Delivered when they said they would. Put it right where I asked it to be placed. Called me when on the way both trips. Placed boards under the dumpster to protect the driveway. The dumpster was spotless, looked great. Texted me the day before pickup to remind me and to keep the driveway clear so it could be picked up. Called afterwards to see if I was satisfied. Great office staff. Would highly recommend Bin There Dump That for your dumpster needs!
R Batchelor , Dacula , July 2018
I can't say enough how professional and accommodating this company is. They delivered on time and picked up when they said they were. They made sure to put supports under the rollers of the dumpster so there would be no damage or markings to our driveway. We will be using them again in the near future as our continued projects get underway!
Maureen F Walton , Lawrenceville , July 2018
Quick delivery and pick up Shelia in the office is awesome her customer service is outstanding! Thank you very much
Richard Lucas-White , Cumming , June 2018
Excellent Service... Definently will use again... And Recommend.
D. Hatcher , Woodstock , June 2018
Superb service all around! Easy to book, friendly and professional. Driver calls before dumpster arrives for both drop off and pickup. Definitely going to use them again for another renovation project.
B.Horsma , Johns Creek , June 2018
excellent service and great communication. Dumpster was delivered on time and was clean. Highly recommend
Paul , Cumming , June 2018
Great company, good service. I'd recommend to my friends and family. They delivered the same day, placed the dumpster nicely without damaging the driveway, Picked-up when I told them to and they even swept the driveway. I will always call you for my future needs. Thanks!
Raja. S , Duluth , June 2018
After booking and prepaying for a dumpster rental with a confirmed delivery for Friday before a long holiday weekend with another company -- they failed to deliver. On Saturday morning we reached out to Bin There Dump That to inquire about dumpster delivery for Tuesday. Well, much to our surprise they were able to confirm delivery for that same Saturday afternoon of a holiday weekend. Communication throughout our rental was awesome. Received a call prior about 30 minutes prior to arrival. On Tuesday, when my helpers filled the dumpster in about 1 1/2 hours, I called to inquire about pickup and scheduling an additional dumpster. I was able to schedule a pickup and redeliver for the same afternoon. My helpers returned on Wednesday and completed the cleanup. I called about scheduling pickup. Again, I was able to schedule pickup for the same afternoon. I cannot say enough about how easy scheduling/delivery/pickup was able to arrange with this company. I worked with Sheila with regards to scheduling and she was extremely helpful with all aspects. I can't say enough great things about this company. I have already recommended them to several friends and family members. Please feel free to use my review as needed.
Louise McCloskey , Peachtree Corners , June 2018
My wife and I realized while packing up our house for a move several hours away that we had more things to purge than our trash can could handle. In just a few hours BTDT had a 15 yard bin delivered and we were able to get everything cleaned out. Office staff answered all my questions and the truck driver made sure he dropped off perfectly. I would definitely use again. To top it all off they were the lowest price of the three companies I called.
John Brantley , Suwanee GA , June 2018
After 34 years in our house we collected quite a bit of stuff. Cleaning out required a dumpster and Bin There Dump That provided just what we needed at a great price. The bin was delivered swept out and clean. The driver placed it right where we wanted. Three days later it was full, we called for pick-up and it was gone the next morning. The driver even swept the driveway clean before he left. This is a great company to deal with.
Stephen Zweighaft , Norcross , June 2018
Great company to work with. They delivered a dumpster the same day that I called and when I wanted it picked up, they were there. I would highly recommend this company!
Tracy , Dacula , June 2018
Great service, delivered on time and picked up on time. They answered all my questions on materials to dump.
David Adcock , Buford , May 2018
After spending 6 months on a DIY observatory building on my property, I had built up a lot of construction trash and couldn't figure out what to do with it. After reading reviews of people that used the 'bag' option offered by my regular collection service co, I knew I had to find another alternative and went with Bin There Dump That. I couldn't be happier with the experience. Delivery was fast and the driver was courteous and the pickup went just as well. No muss, no fuss and now, no left over mess! Highly recommended.
Mike D. , Canton , May 2018
Great company and I look forward to working with this company again and will also tell my friends about the great service.
Viola Williams , conyers , April 2018
What a great company to work with! Very customer focused and friendly from the initial ordering, delivery, request for an additional week and pick-up. They were so much easier to work with than my normal trash pick-up with extremely better competitive pricing. They made a friend in me and I'll make referrals to anyone who asks! Keep it up, Bin There Dump That!
John H. Schultz , Dacula , March 2018
Highly recommend this service. The staff were efficient, timely and extremely courteous. Well worth the cost. I loved the phone call alerting me they were picking up the dumpster so as not to frighten me. Thank you!!!
Bridget , Tucker , March 2018
Great to work with. Delivery was perfect and pick up even better. I only needed the dumpster for a day and when I called to tell them I was ready they came the same afternoon. Swept the driveway area where the unit was. Everything clean and no damage to the driveway. Would definitely use them again for future projects
Nadine , Cumming , February 2018
I was very impressed with outstanding costomer service I received from Bin There Dump That. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.
Audrey Manning , Lawrenceville , February 2018
We had a wonderful experience with Bin There Dump That. The dumpster was delivered on time and set up in our driveway where we wanted it to be. In addition, they took extra care to make sure that our brand new driveway was protected from any damage from the dumpster. We had the dumpster for 3 weeks and they picked up without any issues.
Todd Smith , Lilburn , February 2018
Absolutely the best! Prompt, friendly, no problems at all!! Thank you guys so much!
Leslie Evans , Grayson , February 2018
Bryson was wonderful! He took great care of me through the entire experience. Very professional company dedicated to customer service. Competitive prices. This is the second time I have used them, and I will use them again next time. Don't waste your time shopping around, give them a call, you wont be disappointed.
Timothy Donovan , Alpharetta , January 2018
Called on Monday and the dumpster was delivered within a couple hours. Great service, very friendly and helpful choosing the right size dumpster for my job. Will use them again in the future.
Pattie , Lawrenceville , January 2018
Good service, on time in and out. Reasonable pricing. Pleasant people, easy to work with, very accommodating. Waited a week for other firm to deliver dumpster, cancelled, upset. These guys had it here the day I called!
Roger , ALPHARETTA , January 2018
We had a wonderful experience with Bin There Dump That. The professionalism and customer service was top notch every step of the way. We felt that the prices were extremely reasonable, and they delivered on everything that they promised, in a timely and efficient manner. We would highly recommend them and will be using them again!
Jason , Alpharetta , January 2018
One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. These folks are true professionals! Called last minute on a Saturday evening, and 90 minutes later a dumpster was there at the house! Highly recommend these folks!!
Darren Alcorn , Lawrenceville , January 2018
Fast service! Great customer care! I recommend them to anyone!
Roger , Monroe, GA , December 2017
Very professional people. Dumpster arrived on time. Happy with the results. .
Robert , Lawerenceville , December 2017
The customer service at Bin There Dump That Suwanee is wonderful!! They were very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Michelle Costantino , Lawrenceville , December 2017
Outstanding company to work with. Delivered and picked up when they said they would and no surprise charges that you get with so many other roll-off companies. These guys Rock!!!
David Smith , Conyers , October 2017
Linda provided friendly service and was helpful with all of my questions. The dumpster was clean and delivered in a timely manner. These guys are so easy to work with. I highly recommend this company.
Faye , Lawrenceville , October 2017
Bin there Dump that is one of the best they came on time and did a good job nice and friendly people I will be using them again
Don wilson , Gainesville GA , October 2017
Linda in the office provided great service and follow-up. Delivery and pick-up was prompt and the dumpster was clean. I recommend them..
Leonard Thomas , Lilburn, Georgia , September 2017
Great company...reliable, dependable, honest, and friendly.
S Williams , Gainesville , September 2017
Saw the dumpster in the neighborhood and decided to call them. Glad I did! Got rid of a lot of stuff. Dump that was great!!!!! Kevin was great to work with.
Rudolph , Stone Mountain , September 2017
I highly recommend using these guys they did an awesome job delivering and picking up the dumpster.Kevin was awesome thanks guys !!
John Palenik , Stone Mountain , September 2017
Professional service, it was what I was told and it was a pleasure to have them assist me.
Christine D , Buford , August 2017
We decided on Friday night that we needed a dumpster on Saturday morning . Not only did they answer the phone Friday night, but they delivered a clean, non-smelly dumpster quickly the next day. They even put it in front of our garage which is at the bottom of a huge hill. Nice people, great service.
QUICK, GREAT SERVICE , Cumming , July 2017
Need a dumpster Bin there dump that is the company to call. Great prices, great service. Local family business, I will call and use them again. Thank you for your help.
Melody , Gainsville , July 2017
Great service! Kevin does nothing but the best.
Joni , Falconer , July 2017
These guys are honest, reliable, and trustworthy. A great family run operation. What a class act biz for your trash! Best dumpster service in town. We highly recommend them.
Clairey , Cummings , July 2017
Friendly service and very reliable! Their great customer service is hard to beat and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dumpster service!
Karry Krawczyk , Stone Mountain , July 2017
Fast, pleasant, friendly, done well. Really appreciated the professional service, thank you. Five stars
Kerry Perrault , Norcross , July 2017
100% AMAZING company very professional kind hearted staff with great work ethic . Punctual, dependable id use them again in a heart beat . (BIN THERE DUMP THAT) is a company worth id recommend to anyone who is in need of services they have to offer.
Eric blevins , Alpharetta 2017 , July 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and got me a dumpster when I was in a pinch. Best of all, they were fairly priced and right on time. Thanks!
Scott , Norcross , July 2017
Great Service! Friendly and professional!
Jessica Anne , Suwanee , July 2017
Needed a dumpster on short notice, to complete a job, called Bin There Dump That in Atlanta East, and they had it there when I needed it! Great rates and awesome customer service! I had a question, and called them up and the owner Kevin was more than courteous and helped me out! Will most definitely do business with them next time I'm in town and need a dumpster.
Scott Smith , Cumming , July 2017
I ordered a dumpster from Kevin and his team and they were great. The price was fair and they were great about scheduling!!
Gary Swartz , Johns Creek , July 2017
Every person that I dealt with at Bin There Dump That was extremely helpful and courteous. While ordering they made sure to cover all the basic with me including what I was going to be dumping. Being available on the weekends was a huge help and save my butt. I will be calling them again in the future when another project arises.
Juan Alvarez , Norcross , July 2017
Best dumpster service in town.
John Langly , Alpharetta , July 2017

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha